# **Committees of the Board of Directors**

#### i. Audit committee

## Composition

- Mr. Chua Kim Leng
- Ms. Renu Basu
- Mr. Swee Seng Liang
- ii. Nomination and Remuneration committee

## Composition

- Mr. Chua Kim Leng
- Ms. Renu Basu
- Mr. Swee Seng Liang
- iii. Risk Management and Investment Committee

## Composition

- Mr. Chua Kim Leng
- Mr. Saurabh Banglani
- Mr. Arun Kumar Rajappan (resigned wef 12 Aug 2024)
- iv. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

#### Composition

- Ms. Renu Basu
- Mr. Saurabh Banglani
- Mr. Arun Kumar Rajappan (resigned wef 12 Aug 2024)